Mua Petit Kenard

My name is Ken-z I’m ten  and a half years old and this is the story of the week I got to spend on the beach. 

My story startus when we left a house in the forest. I liked the house. After the forest I had to sleep in the front seat of the car. Mom got the back. Dad slept next to me and tried to share his pillow. I didn’t like that. I didn’t sleep well. 

After that we went to the beach.(Indian beach) I had breakfast. It was kibble. Then we went to the beach. I made a wave. And drank salty water. Then my people went to rockaway canon beach and seaside. Then we went to the woods. I like the woods. 

The next day we went to a factory with lots of cows. (Tillamook cheese factory) i didnt get to go in but they brought back ice cream. And shared. Then we went to a waterfall and i get wet. I liked that. Then we went to a big building i wasn’t allowed in. (Tillamook air museum) i took a nap. Then back to the forst. I like the forest. Then we spent a day on the beach and i helped dad dig holes. Then we went to a farm (miks mom tamis farm) and i like tha farm. And thats my story. 

Smudge 

Author: mikaelaruland

I'm a twenty something living the wanderlust life in Colorado with my boyfriend and dog. During the week, I'm a Marketing Manager but when the clock hits 5, I'm an adventurer, a traveler, a hiker, a climber, a skier, a blogger, a photographer. Live the adventure life, you won't regret it.

One thought on “Mua Petit Kenard”

Leave a Reply

